IWC Caged Fury 2021 Results

IWC Caged Fury 2021 has gone down in history, with a sellout Court Time crowd and MULTIPLE show stealing matches! YOU Can relive all of the excitement RIGHT NOW here on with a subscription to the IWC Network! Results are as follows:

  1. Wrestling Legend Arn Anderson kick-off the event by thanking the fans for their support!
  2. The Main Event defeated The Rad Boyz.
  3. Anthony Young defeated Remy Levay.
  4. Spencer Slade defeated Cole Karter with outside help from Justin LaBar to become new #1 Contender to the IWC World Heavyweight Championship.
  5. Brotherly Love scored the upset victory over Swole Patrol.  After the match, BC Steele revealed his “big surprise” in the form of 7’1″ Paxton Calloway, who made quick work of the new tag team from Philly.
  6. “The Greek God” Alexander Apollo defeated “The Lebanon Don” Joey Moses to become the new IWC High Stakes Champion.
  7. Money Shot defeated Johnny Patch and Preston Everest to retain the IWC Tag Team Titles
  8. Andrew Palace defeated Bulk Nasty by DQ to retain the IWC World Heavyweight Championship when Spencer Slade and Justin LaBar attacked Palace during the match.
  9. AEW Star WARDLOW made a surprise return to IWC to greet his hometown fans!
  10. RC Dupree defeated Jack Pollock in a steel cage match after Eddie Knoxxx attacked Pollock during is entrance and left him barely able to compete.
  11. Katie Arquette retained the IWC Women’s Championship by defeating Zoey Skye in a steel cage match.
  12. “Big Time” Bill Collier defeated Matthew Justice w/ ECW Legend Bill Alfonso in a bloody, weapons filled war inside of the steel cage!